Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

M: 07714 301530

L: 01254 479892

E:info@justimaginenw.co.uk

 

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

Just Imagine NW

HAWORTH ART GALLERY

MANCHESTER ROAD

Accrington

BB5 2JS

 

 

 

Get social with us.

                      School Holiday Workshops 2018

We are now taking bookings for our School Holiday workshops throughout 2018

 

Just Imagine - HOLIDAY CLUBS - Ages 5-12yrs

 

Our courses run from the Accrington Town Hall in each school holiday. We do not operate on Bank Holiday's. pre-booking is compulsory and securing your place early is strongly advised.

 

Packed lunch is required with large still drinks and loose comfortable clothing. Please ensure all items are clearly labelled. We also ask that every child packs an old t shirt for crafts/painting. 

 

1/2 Day - 10am till 3pm

 

Daily £13.50 - Mix and Match your days

4 Day Course £50

5 Day Course £60

 

Full Day - 8.30am till 5.30am 

 

Daily £20 - Mix and Match your days

4 Day Course £75

5 Day Course £90

 

Breakfast is included FOC for all full day bookings along with an afternoon snack and drinks of water or juice throughout the day. 

 

A non-refundable deposit of £10.00 is payable with registration form. Your balance is then required no later than 2 weeks prior to your course start date. 

 

All of our course leaders are DBS checked & first aid trained with 10+ years experience in running clubs and courses.

 

We are now taking bookings for 2018 - Please contact us via email for further details or to obtain a booking form. 

 

2018 Course Dates

  • Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
  • Monday 26th March to Thursday 29th March
  • Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April
  • Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June
  • Monday 23rd to Friday 27th July
  • Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August
  • 2 WEEK BREAK FROM 6TH-17TH AUGUST (NO HOLIDAY CLUBS)
  • Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August
  • Tuesday 28th August to Friday 31st August
  • Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Booking Request Form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Just Imagine NW

Call

E-mail